Yeah I get that all the time, no matter how much I delete anything. I’ve always filed that as an annoying bug and I just hit ok and move on, no matter how much it appears, I’ve never even bother to ask about that. If you figure out exactly what’s happening there, do tell me please, I’d like to squash that bug. Maybe the other guys know what that’s all about though, lets wait and see if they say anything.