Heya,
At about 2:20 you crop your view to a section using ctrl + b to help the rendering speed (I figure it’s for when you only need to check on a specific area instead of the whole scene). I see in the text info in the top left it says “Clipped” (Or at least it does on my end when I’ve got the overlay on).
How do I undo that clipped view? For the life of me I can’t work it out and I don’t know what it’s called so I can’t google it either! As a workaround I ended up reloading the file and didn’t hit ctrl + b and continued on. But I’d be super keen to know how to undo the clipped view as it looks like a really useful feature!
Cheers