Reply To: “Save Startup File” Overwrites General Startup File

Forum Archive “Save Startup File” Overwrites General Startup File Reply To: “Save Startup File” Overwrites General Startup File

#87803
Paul Caggegi
Participant

    When you start a new Project and select 2D Animation as the preset, then go to save defaults, do you see the menu like this?