@arev Yes, Blender has an option called “Placeholders” you enable it and that prevents people from rendering the same file, so if Blender sees I’m rendering frame 5 and frames 1 to 4 have also been rendered, your will automatically jump to frame 6 to render.
But you don’t have to download the blender packed file, just open it from Google Drive and render away, nothing has to be in your local hard drive. There are directions at the top of this post. Also inside the .blend there is a short instruction that guides you.
And most important: “USE BLENDER 2.79b TO RENDER”