Hi Harris @Yeehawcowboyletsgo ,
What I usually do, is to draw another region, larger than the Camera, which overrides the old Render Region.. You can also disable it in the Output Tab (this will Render the whole Camera View, but will ‘remember’ the region you made earlier:
