Alright alright, a little bit might have been left behind in my pocket, but I’m keeping it.
Why don’t you start deleting a little thing here, a little bit there, maybe swap a model, until it no longer resembles the client job and maybe the glitch will still be there and you can send the .blend to devs for them to work their magic.