Reply To: Sign in to confirm after I signed in is a real pain.

Forum Archive Sign in to confirm after I signed in is a real pain. Reply To: Sign in to confirm after I signed in is a real pain.

#91559
Dwayne Savage
Participant

    When you log in there is a checkbox for remember me. You need to check it before you login. When you’re in a course in the left(computer) or at the bottom(phone) you have the list of course videos. As you complete a video it will be marked with a green check to the left of the video name. Click dashboard will show you activity including the last 3 courses you are working on. Click the course then click continue course and you will be on the video you where last on. You can also see all courses you have started and your progress thru dashboard->progress. To continue just click course then click continue course. 

    Note: if your security settings or you clear your cookies then this will wipe out the remember you cookie information and you will have to log back in. Also the cookie does time out but that’s like weeks later.