Oh you mean the website logs you off after a certain period of time? It last like two weeks or something like that, then you have to log in again. Isn’t that a sort of protective feature? Just in case you leave your account logged in where you’re not supposed to? That might be it, perhaps.
In your dashboard, you have a progress menu:

There you can see all the stats it tracks for your courses. Percentages, complete and incomplete lessons and exercises:
