Hi Enviritas,
Your Quick Favorites are saved as your Preferences, you’ll have them every time you open Blender.. That does mean, that if you don’t have Auto Save Preferences enabled, you’ll need to Save your Preferences before closing Blender or you’ll lose your newly made Quick Favorites.