@yukinoh1989 there is. you can enable “auto-run python scripts” in user preferences–>file. the downside to this is that if you ever download a .blend with a malicious script, it could get you in trouble. As long as you are cautious and remember to toggle the setting or set the proper exceptions, you’ll be fine, but I usually just reload trusted.