Highlight all the channels (box select ‘b’ or shift click them all)
Then hit Ctrl G and rename the group to whatever you want.
Presently though, if you rename it to the same thing it will think that that name is already taken, so it will add a .001 to the end. You can then Ctrl click the name and delete the .001
Someone should report that as a bug….he says referring to himself.