Well, it’s sorted, yes, thanks a lot, but it seems to me that it was done in a wrong way. Not as usual I mean, maybe you should know it.
No bell alerts, no nothing, like it was “brute forced” or something just to close the deal. It’s ok for me since that “in progress” nuisance is gone but is it ok for you?