Hi Patty, there is a configuration file called “userpref.blend”, for each of your installed Blender versions. Here it is explained where they are to be found on different Operating Systems:
https://docs.blender.org/manual/en/3.6/advanced/blender_directory_layout.html
Locate where they are stored on your system, delete the 3.4 one and then copy the one from 3.1 to 3.4.
(I don’t know anything about Wacom MSP, so I hope there is no essential difference there, but I don’t expect that.)