Hi Triston @Swizzlekeys ,
That is simply because the Course uses a different Version than you.
I can’t remember exactly when this was changed (somewhere around 3.x, I think) (it’s a feature, not a bug), but here’s for instance a comparison of 2.80 vs 4.5:
