@theluthier Kent how does this work now? In the sense that I don’t know if I upload the modeled piece to Drive, is it like a submission and I can’t undo it? Or can I upload it and you take a look and see if there is stuff that I need to change and I change it?
Here’s the Drive link. I tried to make it that only you can see it but seems I didn’t know Gmail.
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Nc7P0RQ3lAdfU4bSq2YwdZDZqd9wYUHo?usp=sharing