Typically when I save scenes for these courses they’re either completed versions or starting scenes. When they are exported out, Unity will only export whatever is used in the scene itself. Typically I’ll just provide the completed version but I believe in this case some files were moved around while exporting so it was not included in the FX folder. It may show up there in later project file scenes though.